Staff at Asbury

Rev. Dr. Jonathan Jeffries

Rev. Andy Mannes

Associate Pastor

andy@asburyraleigh.org

Krista Thornton

Business Administrator

krista@asburyraleigh.org 

k

Wendy Gaudette

Program Coordinator

wendy@asburyraleigh.org

Mark Benjamin

Karrie Scott

Kids Ministry Director

karrie@asburyraleigh.org

Chris Keown

Student Ministry

chris@asburyraleigh.org

Michelle Keown

Student Ministry

michelle@asburyraleigh.org

Jeannette Tyree

Administrative Assistant

jeannette@asburyraleigh.org

Alison Boegel

Student Ministry Assistant

alison@asburyraleigh.org

Stephanie Tarrats

Preschool Director

stephanie@asburyraleigh.org

Lilly Leadingham

Nursery Director
lilly@asburyraleigh.org
 

Sally Price

Pianist

sallygprice@gmail.com

Steve Barnett

Worship Arts & Technology Director

steve@asburyraleigh.org

Doug Meeker

Director of Traditional Music  doug@asburyraleigh.orgou

Jim Martin

Worship Arts & Production Director

jim@asburyraleigh.org

Dustin Strickland

Facilities Manager
dustin@asburyraleigh.org

Nancy Roughgarden

Biblical Counseling

nancy@asburyraleigh.org
Make an appointment

Engaging in Relationships 

Where Christ Transforms