Staff at Asbury

View current Job Openings at Asbury on the Jobs Page

Rev. Dr. Jonathan Jeffries

Rev. Andy Mannes

Pastor of Students and Service

919-847-2818 x226

andy@asburyraleigh.org

Paula Jones

Business Administrator

919-847-2818 x229

paula@asburyraleigh.org

Wendy Gaudette

Administrative and Finanial Assistant 

wendy@asburyraleigh.org

Michelle Keown

Student Ministry Assistant

michelle@asburyraleigh.org

Stephanie Tarrats

Preschool Director

919-846-4773

stephanie@asburyraleigh.org

Steve Barnett

Worship Arts Assistant

steve@asburyraleigh.org

Jim Martin

LiveStream Coordinator

jim@asburyraleigh.org

James Turner

Custodian

Paul Zwilling

Doug Meeker

Director of Traditional Music

Michael Gardo

Pianist

Engaging in Relationships 

Where Christ Transforms