Staff at Asbury

Rev. Dr. Jonathan Jeffries

Office Hours:
Monday 9:30-12:30
Tuesday 1:30-4:30

Rev. Jen Swindell

Pastor of Groups and Communications

919-847-2818 x288

Text: 984-206-6993

jen@asburyraleigh.org

Office Hours:
Monday 3-5

Tuesday 8am-3pm

Rev. Andy Mannes

Pastor of Students and Service

919-847-2818 x226

andy@asburyraleigh.org

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday

9-11:30am

Crista McKenzie

Director of Kids' Ministry

919-847-2818 x232

crista@asburyraleigh.org

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9am-12pm

Kevin Thompson

Director of Worship & Arts

919-847-2818 x227

kevin@asburyraleigh.org

Office Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 10am-3pm

Paula Jones

Business Administrator

919-847-2818 x229

paula@asburyraleigh.org

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9am-4pm

Friday 9am-12pm

Wendy Gaudette

Administrative and Finanial Assistant 

wendy@asburyraleigh.org

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9am-4pm

Friday 9am-12pm

Stephanie Tarrats

Preschool Director

919-846-4773

stephanie@asburyraleigh.org

Michelle Keown

Student Ministry Assistant

michelle@asburyraleigh.org

Liz Fulton

Kids Ministry Assistant

liz@asburyraleigh.org

Glenda Owens

Worship Arts Assistant

glenda@asburyraleigh.org

James Turner

Custodian

Paul Zwilling

Jim Martin

LiveStream Coordinator

jim@asburyraleigh.org

Doug Meeker

Director of Traditional Music

Michael Gardo

Pianist

Engaging in Relationships 

Where Christ Transforms